You are here

Which countries issue the Europass Mobility?

Europass Mobility is issued in the following countries:

  • European Union (Member states and candidate countries);
  • European Free Trade association / European Economic Area (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland).

Not finding what you need?

95% of questions can be answered using the search tool. This is the quickest way to get a response.