You are here

Europass is not available in my language.

The Europass portal is available in the official languages of:

  • the European Union (Member States, candidate and potential candidate countries (subject to agreement);
  • the European Free Trade Association / European Economic Area (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland).

Not finding what you need?

95% of questions can be answered using the search tool. This is the quickest way to get a response.